Heartbreak Love Squad

Heartbreak was born in collegiate running - co-founders Dan & Justin met at cross country camp heading into freshman year & graduated together as co-captains of the track team. Heartbreak is rewinding the clock to those formative days by celebrating the athletes living that life now with a semester sponsorship. The Love Squad will highlight the late-night chats, long sits at the dining hall, training room blues, morning miles, time trials, minor fears, major celebrations, and most importantly, the love that grows through it all.

The Fall 23 Squad:

Fabiola Belibi, Amalia Dorion, Mitchell Dervin, Molly Canon, Ella Zeigler, Kendrick Smallwood, Levi Taylor, Mfoniso Andrew, Leon Christian, DeVontae Ford, Darius Brown

Check us out on TikTok @heartbreak.run